Family ID: 1981964

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pisticci / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marilisa

State Basilicata

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! My name is Mary and i'm an italian mom. My husband's name is Enzo and with our two baby boys we live in southern Italy. Nicolo' is our first son born in october 2019 while Luca is the 'new entry' born in september 2021.
We live in the countryside cause we love the countrylife, the sea is far just 10 minutes by car from home!
We have 3 dogs too and 3 cats
My husband is a software programmer and i'm administrative employee.

We already have experience in hosting and the au pairs who have been with us are enthusiastic about the experience and we have always stayed in touch!
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for au pair to help us with our two babies.
The first son will start the kindergarten in september so the au pair will spent most of the time with the one year old boy.
We need a help with our children 5 days a week. The week ends are free
We decided to find an au pair becouse we'd like someone who speaks english with our children and someone who can bring a different culture in our life.
We're looking for an au pair who loves country life and loves spend time with babies.
She has to be patient, sunny and serious girl
our kids are lively and love to play outdoors. Our ap must be an energetic and active girl. Here we look very little tv :)


Please contact us if you love living in the nature ;)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Danish, French, Japanese, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, German, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We love country life and spend lot of time outside.
We love music, traveling, organize dinner with our friends.
We love organic 'world' like food and cosmetics.

Accommodation

Au pair will live in our dependance located near the house. The dependance is equipped with every comfort: kitchen, bathroom with shower and washing machine, Tv, internet, chimney and air conditioning.
Bike available to go to the center
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »