Family ID: 2510268

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pitt Meadows / Big City | More ⇩

Name nicholas hone

State British Columbia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hola.we are looking for help with a new born baby in mexico city mexico.
It would be for 1 month .possibly could be 2 months.
prefer english speaking or some english and experience with a new born baby .
someone who has had a baby of there own in the past and knows exactly what to expect and to do .
baby will be bottle fed.how to mix formula and change diapers and tend to babies needs.
possibly some local grocery shopping .
More ⇩

Job Description

prefer if your english is good enough to have a conversation without a translator but somewhat flexible as
there is always other ways to communicate .
prefer someone who lives in mexico city and is available for the month for as many days a week as possible.
for as much time as possible as required and during the month or so could be live in but also could be live in as needed and might not be necessary we will see.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Artisan

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny - USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Mexican

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hola.we are a small family of working class people who are looking for help with new born child .

Accommodation

would have own room if necessary and meals provided of course and everything can be discussed to make it work for both parties.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »