Family ID: 1706971

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Plan D’aups Sainte Baume / Village | More ⇩

Name Nico Catline

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français

Hello everyone !

Catline and Nicolas young couple aged 33 and 30 respectively, parents of a little girl Valentina born in May 2021.

We live in a beautiful and large house 35 minutes from Marseille with an independent studio with all the amenities to accommodate an Au Pair who can help us with the needs of our little girl, look after her and take care of her.

Nicolas is the director of a construction company and Catline is the manager of a Japanese restaurant for takeaway and delivery in our village!

Catline works:

Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday: from 5:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m./11:00 p.m.

Nicolas works during the week then comes to help at the restaurant in the evening until closing and on Saturday evening and Sunday evening.

So we need help for Valentina:

Thursday - Friday - Saturday - Sunday: from 5:00 p.m. until approximately 10:30/11:00 p.m. with the camera.


On Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday during the day, it is possible to go with Catline to sports, walk alone in Marseille or with her, walk and shop, take care of the house, rest, visit Marseille, etc.

The au pair will be able to follow their language courses remotely without any worries with a computer provided and wifi

AuPair working hours: 30 hour week contract

1 Saturday evening minimum free in the month because Valentina is looked after by Catline's parents.

We are serious, young, kind, tolerant and caring.

Very serious and respectful of everyone.

We speak French, English and Spanish.

We also have two horses of our own right next to our house in a stable.

Two dogs are also part of the house, a Chihuahua and a Belgian Tervueren shepherd.

Our house is located in the countryside in a village of approximately 2,500 inhabitants, 35 minutes from Marseille or Aix en Provence.

The house is under alarm and cameras for security reasons except in the independent part of the Au Pair

We would be delighted to welcome a serious young girl, who wants to flourish in a French culture that we will be happy to introduce her to during our free time together!

See you soon ! Catline and Nicolas.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a nice, gentle and serious young girl, patient, capable of taking care of a nice little girl safely, with experience in this area, polite and courteous, we would be delighted to talk foreign languages with her.

Au Pair working hours:


Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday: from 5:00 p.m. until approximately 10:30/11:00 p.m. Or 10 p.m. of the contract

Approximately 6/8 hours remain in the week to help Catline around the house (vacuuming, cooking, ironing, cleaning, etc.)

1 Saturday evening per month free because Catline's parents take Valentina to sleep at their house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 370 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Belgian, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, French, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A charge de l’aupair

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Cozy DUPLEX studio of approximately 30 m2 with small kitchen, lounge area, private shower with bathroom and toilet, in the countryside and adjoining the house, heating and TV with internet. The house has a heated swimming pool and a large plot of land. Large house in the countryside 5 minutes from bakery, tobacco, supermarket amenities in the village of 2200 inhabitants. Our village is located in a small mountain 35 minutes from Marseille or Aix en Provence, be careful no direct train or bus but we move quite often and we never get bored! .
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »