Family ID: 1831280

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: PLANCENOIT / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Margot

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
240
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in the village of Plancenoit in Belgium. It is a historic village in the immediate vicinity of the lion of Waterloo and a 30-minute drive from Brussels.
We live in a rural setting.
The train station is 15 minutes away by car.
A bus passes regularly in our street to get to the station or other.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Tasks required:
Take care of Arthur during the day while we work.
Help for the end of the day (management of the bath, meals)
Help with light household chores and sometimes meal preparation if you want us to discover your gastronomy!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Arthur, petit garçon de 1an et 4mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Single room of 10m²
Private shower room
Wifi ok
Accommodation in a family house
Garden available
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »