Family ID: 930565

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Planegg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
We are looking for a new Au Pair starting July /August 2017 in Germany (Munich area). We are a family of four with a 3-year-old and a 15 month old boy . We spent the last five years in Canada (ON) and moved to Munich last year. Our current Au pair unfortunately had to leave us recently for personal reasons so we are looking for a great replacement. We are looking for somebody really passionate about kids who see more than a "job" in this opportunity. Experience is required- at least to the degree that you have an idea what you get yourself into (childcare) and that this is really what you enjoy for a time frame of one year. You should bring love and fun but also discipline, self-organization and motivation. It is important to us that you would talk English to our boys. This is the reason why we are looking for a native English Au Pair as we like our oldest son (who's Canadian) to keep his mother tongue and to offer the chance to our baby to grow up bi- lingual as well. But: We are more than happy of course, to have conversations with you in German as well to supporters your language skills ;-) We are looking for somebody loving, reliable, patient and energetic to mainly take care of Henry and his little brother (plus light housework, some cooking and laundry ;-).
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectations would be watching the boys during weekdays working hours (William will start Kindergarten so in Feb) and light household support. Other than that we would offer: Big Room with Window, Queensize bed and SatTV, high speed internet, bathroom, Bike, Train Ticket (train station is 10 min walking distance and brings you right downtown Munich in less than 20 minutes and to the Starnberger See in 10 min), mountain view to the alps (ok- almost), health insurance, language course support, Oktoberfest, Au pair salary and a nice warmhearted family ;-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Boys (1&3 years)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tbd

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Daylight 30 square meters with queen size bed, couch, desk, armoire etc. Wifi, TV. Separate bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »