Family ID: 1956657

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Plano / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Behnam

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
334
Profile Visited by 334 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thanks a lot for checking out our profile. Our home is in the middle of a suburb in North Dallas, Texas, USA. Public transportation is not well established here, but we are close to a few colleges. We will do our best to drive you to and from your points of interests if discussed in advanced and well planned.
More ⇩

Job Description

All 3 of our kids are at school till afternoon. What we expect is to look after them and help with school work for about 4 hours in the afternoon. Do their laundry every 3 days. Help with packing their lunch box and backpacks for school in the evening, and help with getting them ready for school around 6:30 in the morning. We also request that you help us with washing the dishes. We use plastic and paper cups and plates, so it's mainly utensils and pans.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Bank employee / Bank employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Female
3 Female
2 Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. 3 meals will be provided or $50 per week to buy your own food items. Internet service is also available.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »