Family ID: 1327365

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Playa del Carmen / Village More ⇩

Name Gabriel

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

You're always welcome home. You just nerd to have to take care Of a verte lovably kid
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of the kid, help with homeworks (form the kid) and help to my wife caring him to school and pick him back to home, always in compasión of my wife
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ING línea workers

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Japanese, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Sharing bedroom with kid and some times with my 12th year poder daughter