Family ID: 1396476

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Playa del carmen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Greta

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hola futura Au Pair:
Vivimos en la Riviera Maya, entre Tulum y Playa del Carmen. En un futuro cercano nos moveremos a vivir a Cancun ciudad.
Nos encantaría encontrar a una persona cariñosa y sobretodo amante de los niños. Si realmente te encantan los niños y te diviertes más que ellos, ponte en contacto con nosotros, te estamos buscando
More ⇩

Job Description

Estamos buscando una hermana mayor con facilidades para enseñarle jugando a la niña su idioma materno. Pudiera ser inglés, francés, mandarin, ruso, alemán...

Lunes a viernes 4h, las tardes y los fines de semana son tiempo libre.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingeniero

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 female 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Habitación privada y baño privado. Además de disfrutar de las instalaciones del Resort mientras esté con la niña o con nosotros.