Family ID: 1903745

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Playa Del Carmen / Town | More ⇩

Name Chidem

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a modern apartment in Playa Del Carmen a few minutes walk to the famous 5th Avenue and also walking distance to the beach.
The area is served by buses and local taxis and it’s also very easy to walk or bike everywhere.
There are language schools for Spanish and English in the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an assistant who can
take and pick up my son to and from school, who can play with him, take him out, teach him Spanish, help with homework and give me the flexibility and time to be able to teach. It would be amazing if I could have two weekends a month to socialise with my friends. Hours may change on a weekly basis to accommodate my work.

For Nannies this is a live out position. The salary will be $600 usd.
.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Yoga teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Mexican, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The apartment is a modern 2 bed 2 bath with balcony in the centre of Playa del Carmen. The room available for live in Au- pair is shared with my son. I can offer either live in or live out options ($200usd live in / $600usd live out) There are 2 double beds in the room and plenty of space plus Air conditioning and ensuite bathroom. There is a roof top Pool which can be used on a daily basis. It’s a lovely place and quiet even with it being close to the main areas in Playa Del Carmen
More ⇩