Family ID: 1970548

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Playa del Carmen / Town | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 28 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello future Au Pair, I live in a not very big city, my house is 10 minutes from the beach, it is a very beautiful and touristic city, we have the famous cenotes near the Riviera Maya. We would love to show you the city, every time we have the opportunity we will visit new places or go out to eat.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I have my own company so in the afternoons I have them busy, in the mornings I am at home and we would help each other, but in the afternoon is where I need you, I need you to be with them and feed them , I always bring them something to eat or leave things for them to make a meal, then I would help myself by taking care of them and making them eat, keeping the children's room in order and the house is small, so there is not much to do. On weekends I work nights, so you probably have to supervise them at night.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Event manager

People living in the house 3 (mamá y dos hijos)

Children's/people's age and gender Mariana 8 años
Máximo 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 180 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The apartment has two bedrooms, mine and the children's, you would be in the children's, with its own bed and its own space for your belongings.