Family ID: 1921621

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Playa del Inglés / Big City | More ⇩

Name Arantzazu

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We were parents for the first time in May 2020 and are therefore looking for a German native speaker who wants to experience the adventure with us as an au pair from, the longer the time with us the better.

We are a bilingual home (Spanish and English) and live in Playa del Inglés, Gran Canaria, Spain. Beautiful weather all year round and love right in the ‘city centre’ (it’s a vacation-feel tiny city)

Are you dog-loving, happy, responsible and reliable? Then we look forward to meeting you and possibly joining our family soon! Send me a personal message including all info you can provide me with and we’ll be happy to meet you (video call for now)

Looking forward to hearing from you very soon!

Best regards,

PS.- EU driver's license and driving experience is a plus
Fully vaccinated is a must
More ⇩

Job Description

Just be an elder sister to our little one and become an example
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Real estate agent

People living in the house 3 including the baby + 2 dogs

Children's/people's age and gender 16months / baby girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, French, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One fully furnished bedroom with private bathroom. (Interior) we have a pool and are very centrally located to everything!
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »