Family ID: 2038895

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PLECHATEL / Village | More ⇩

Name Aurelie

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family with 4 children from 7 to 16 years old.
We live in a pretty house in a village near the school of our last and close to a bus stop going to the nearest town (5 kms) but also to the Breton capital (Rennes) where you can have all the schools you will need for your school career.
Looking forward to welcoming you to our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
No matter. Girl or boy, if possible with driver's license. We can find a vehicle to make available if possible.
Someone patient, available, creative, patient, who loves children and finding occupations while respecting the rules at home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver / Secretary

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Une enfant de 9 ans, fille, avec un handicap moteur non contraignant sans soins particuliers
Un enfant de 7 ans, garçon.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Scottish, Spanish, French, Haitian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Malagasy, Martiniquais, Mexican, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A voir

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Single bedroom with double bed, wardrobe, desk, shared bathroom with the 2 boys on the first floor of the house. House of 286m2 plot of 1200m2.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »