Family ID: 1832029

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pleidelsheim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marc

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
AU Pair

Hello dear au pair,

we are the family, consisting of Katharina (mom 33 years), Marc (dad, 35 years), Sophia (8 years), Max (5 years) and Rosalie (16 months). We also have the tomcat Balou.

We live in Pleidelsheim (near Stuttgart in a single-family house with a large garden.

In our free time we like to do everything that is fun. We do a lot in the fresh air, such as cycling, visits to the playground, walks. Likes to meet friends and travel now and then.

We would like an au pair to support us in all activities that arise in our family.
It is very important to us that participation in family life and a self-confident and loving demeanor among the children in educational areas.
Prerequisites for us are also trusting and loving interaction with one another.
It is important to us that the children like to play with you, do their homework, go out and can be accompanied with and by you in all other activities. Accompanying and arguing for the upcoming tasks should be friendly and reliable with us parents in everyday life.

We own two cars that you can also use if you want.

We run a family business with 120 employees. Which works for the automotive industry and of course also poses some challenges for us as a family.
My wife is an occupational therapist, but is currently on parental leave.

We want a friendly, open-minded, honest and self-confident au pair.

We are happy to skype and you can get to know us better.

Fam.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The future au pair should integrate into the family and support the children. The au pair should be self-confident and treat the children lovingly.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Therapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Sophia 8
Max 5
Rosalie 16 Month

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Cuban, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house has 300m2 of living space and a plot of 750m2. The au pair has their own bedroom, their own living room and their own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »