Family ID: 1467522

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pliening / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mandy

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear possible future AuPair,

We are a young family, Papa Martin 40 years, Mama Amy 34 years and our two boys, Samu born in 2018 and Lino in 2019. We live in a spacious house near Munich. S-Bahn and bus lines are in the immediate vicinity. With us you would have your own bedroom with your own bathroom.
Since we are self-employed, we are looking for a little support with childcare and in the household, as all of this is currently a little neglected. We also have two good dogs and a couple of cats who live with us in the household. It would therefore be great if you were also an animal lover. Of course, you shouldn't take care of the animals on a regular basis, but maybe we'll be away for the weekend and then it would be great if you could check them out. During the summer we spend a lot of business in Italy on a small island south of Venice, it would be nice if you could accompany us there too. We also have a small house there and a room with your own bathroom for you, a small pool in the garden is also available for refreshment and the sea is only 5 minutes away by bike. Dear AuPair, we are curious whether you like our little profile and we will hear from you soon. We are looking forward to getting to know you,
Greetings from near Munich Amy, Martin, Samu and Lino
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
See profile above
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig / Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Jungs im Alter von 2 und 4 jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
room with private bathroom
Wifi is of course available ...
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »