Family ID: 2528880

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pliening / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-22 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future au pair

We, Sarah and Stefan (36 and 43) live in Pliening with our two inner children Lilly (4) and Piet (3). This is a suburb (25 minutes to Munich). We live in a quiet area with lots of nature around. We like to go to the horses, play in the forest and on the playgrounds around. We enjoy taking family trips to nearby lakes and mountains. We also like to go or fly on vacation.
We would be very happy if you become a part of our family. It is very important to us that we treat each other with respect, that the children are not shouted at but are accompanied lovingly, but of course with limits for the children.

Our apartment is 120m2 and has 2 floors. You would live on the ground floor in your own room (15m2) with a view of the garden and a patio door to the garden.

Your task would be to bring the children to the kindergarten in the morning and to pick up Piet (1 year old) from the kindergarten at half past 12 and put him to bed. When he wakes up you can play and cuddle with him. I, Sarah, come home around half past two and we can enjoy the afternoon together. Sometimes you are alone with the children in the afternoon, sometimes in the evening.
Your main task would be to simply support us in everyday life (e.g. getting the children ready in the morning, sometimes taking them to the playground or simply doing handicrafts and playing with the children or looking after the children in the evening when we go to a restaurant walk).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have experience with young children and simply love children.
It would be nice if you had a lot of patience and were raised lovingly yourself. It is important to us that you are honest and that we can talk openly about possible topics so that we all feel comfortable and we have a harmonious home together.

It would be important that you can cook very well (unfortunately we usually don't have the time for that). We like varied vegetarian food e.g. Bowls, Asian, vegetable pans, etc. If you want to make your own meat, that's no problem (Stefan also eats meat).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-22 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Italian, Canadian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My name is Sarah. I am 35 and a very happy enterprising person. I like nice conversations, being creative, a quiet harmonious environment and I love good food (so if you can cook very well that would be a big plus)

My husband, Stefan, is 43. He is very communicative and uncomplicated and works a lot. He loves going to the gym every day and our family outings.

Lilly, 4 years old, already goes to kindergarten. Her great hobby is tinkering and painting. She needs a loving person who is sensitive, has a warm heart and is creative. She is a sensitive child with whom you can have great conversations and who loves to laugh.

Our little Piet is 1 year old. He is a whirlwind and likes it exciting with action. He is already very humorous and likes to laugh and dance. We have a lot of fun with him.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own 15m2 room with access to the garden. Furthermore, we have 2 bathrooms in the apartment so that you could have your own bathroom if necessary.
We live in ground floor with a big garden and a pool in summer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »