Family ID: 1102186

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: PLOUBALAY / Countryside | More ⇩

Name EUGENIE

State bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are 35 and 38 years old and are the proud parents of a 13 year old boy and 2 girls aged 4 and 6 years old.

We have had the "Au pair" experience for 4 summers welcoming young Spanish girls and we have been living with a young Mexican girl for almost a year now! :)
We are looking for a young girl to look after the children after school and until we return from work, and on Wednesdays all day because the girls do not have school.

We imagine our gentle, patient and considerate au pair with children but also knowing how to show authority when necessary so that we can "substitute" as it should be for us in our absence. Girls also LOVE doing manual activities!

We consider au pairs as a member of our family throughout their stay (and after!) So, as a member of the family we expect her to help with household chores (tidying up her belongings, putting and clearing the table, helping to hang out the laundry ...), all these things that everyone does every day! :)

Driving license is compulsory and good driving practice required :)

Querida Aupair:
Me llamo Karen, soy mexicana de 29 años y soy la actual fille Aupair de la familia Trac. Este octubre cumplí un año de haber llegado a esta hermosa familia. Te podría explicar tus deberes como aupair, los horarios que debes de seguir y generally la rutina que llevarías en la casa pero me gustaría mas hablarte de lo padrísimo que esta aventura ha sido y la calida bienvenida y acogida que me han dado. Ser Aupair es una experiencia única donde si tienes suerte de llegar a una familia como los Trac será maravillosa !! Desde el principio he sido tratada como parte de la familia, como la hermana mayor (muy mayor jaja). Hemos compartido momentos que se quedaran en nuestros recuerdos y corazones por siempre! Han estado conmigo y yo con ellos respetando nuestro espacio y nuestros tiempos, las risas nunca faltan !! (Y la comida deliciosa tampoco!: D) Los tres pequeños son adorables, ya irás conociendo poco a poco sus personalidades y gustos. Hay muchas cosas geniales que hacer por aquí con ellos y para ti y tus amigos (seguro haras muchos!) ... Y en lo personal estoy enamorada de la Bretaña !!! Para los tips, dudas, o cualquier cosa que quieras preguntarme puedes contactarme con un mensajito o llamada! : D (Best Family Ever !!!!)
More ⇩

Job Description

Keep the kids after school and until we get back from work, and on Wednesdays all day because girls don't go to school.
We leave a car at the entire disposal of the au pair. Fuel costs for paid work-related journeys.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation cadre mercial

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 filles de 4 ans et 6 ans et un garçon de 13 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, British, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Czech, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Mexican, New Caledonian, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Slovak, Swedish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 25-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair has its space: bedroom, bathroom. She occupies part of the house with our big boy of 13, we live in the other part with the girls.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »