Family ID: 888555

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Adeje / Town | More ⇩

Name Labbé

State Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We're a French family. My name is . My husband's name is Ludovic. We have two sons: Ange, 9, and Elouan, 4.

We left France 2 years ago to travel the world, so we live several months in different countries.

A few weeks ago, we were still in Asia.
With the covid-19 crisis, we came back to Europe.
And we settled for several of us in Tenerife, Canary Island (Spain).

We are looking for an au pair to share our life.

We work at home, because we work at a distance.
For this, it is mainly to take care of the 2 children a few hours a day so that we can work serenely.

We are looking for someone who can adapt with the children and with us, because living together all the time, it is important that there is a real harmony.

Ludovic works on all aspects of marketing and online business. He accompanies professionals who want to start their business on the internet. Maybe this is your case, or are you considering it?

For my part, I am a coach and trainer in energy therapy. I also coach and design online workshops on the subjects of love and manifested sacred sexuality.

For this, we would be delighted to meet an au pair who is passionate about these subjects.
The ideal would be someone with whom I could exchange freely and transmit what I teach if she is interested.

You can contact us directly, by looking for theexploracoeurs and/or and Ludovic LABBE on the web, as we are not subscribed at the moment.

We hope to get to know you soon.
With Heart and Gratitude.
and Ludovic
More ⇩

Job Description

# MISSION
---------------------

It is mainly about keeping the children busy with activities.
Then, being part of our little family, it's to participate in the tasks of the house like everyone else.
You will also be an integral part of our family, so you will be with us in what we undertake if you wish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneurs

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ange - Garçon de 8 ans
Elouan - Garçon de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Andorran, English, Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Spanish, French, French Guianese, Hondurans, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, Paraguayan, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Peruvian, Roman, Sri Lankan, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Thai, Ecuadorian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In terms of accommodation, you will have your own room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »