Family ID: 1714585

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Plouharnel / Village | More ⇩

Name Melodie

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we have just opened a bakery in plouharnel, a small town by the sea, the beach is accessible by bike, we live in a 4 bedroom house, we have a 4 and a half year old little girl called lya, little one girl full of life and who is interested in everything, we are looking for a dynamic young girl who likes to play and to introduce her culture and her language to our little girl, ideally with a driving license in order to enjoy the nearby beach, there are plenty of things to visit in the surroundings, we live near the almost island of quiberon ... Very nice area, our daughter would go 2 days a week to the outdoor center just next to us which allows us to have a little rest ....
hoping to find the rare pearl, do not hesitate if you have any questions
Good day to you
Mélodie
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Child care, a little cleaning, meal preparation, activity, going out ....
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Artisan / Artisan

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 4 ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 60 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 4 bedroom house you will have your own bathroom and your own bedroom, we also have a garden
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »