Family ID: 872222

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Plouharnel / Village | More ⇩

Name Myriam

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2018 - Jun 2018

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 02 May 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I introduce myself, I am myriam and dad patrice.
We have 2 children, Elona who is 9 years old and mathys 6 years old.
We are restaurateur on the peninsula of Quiberon in Brittany.
We live above our restaurant which is very convenient if there is a problem.
In the city center !! All can do this on foot!
School, shop, bus stop !! And in summer we also have the little train as we are in a very tourist area.
Beaches from which to know how to swim, and all sports related to boating and sailing etc ....
We have a very beautiful region
We already had au pairs !! And everything went very well !! We are very simple people !! Hard worker !! There is absolutely everything you need, if needed! Bike, bus, a separate room for you which was an apartment that we rented !! Internet, tel, etc.
In short we have always taken care of our au pair and each time a tear to separate.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I'm waiting for my future au pair
Kindness, attention, respect, organization,
He or she will have to pick them up at school, homework, prepare food, watch the showers, the bed, with a little story! Storing ! Especially after the kids !!
The dishes, the little things running knowing that I'm always there when needed!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Commerçants

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons 2 enfants,
Elona qui à 9ans et mathys qui lui à 6 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2018

Latest Starting Date Jun 2018

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, Spanish, French, French Guianese, Irish, Icelandic, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Housing
Small apartment well separated !! Children are not allowed to go unless you decide !! Unpretentious but all the comfort required !! Shower, toilet! ! etc ..
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »