Family ID: 1740369

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ploumillau / Village | More ⇩

Name Stanislas

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 4 including two adorable boys Ewen 5 years old (June 2) and Maël (May 13).
We also have a very affectionate 1.5 year old cat (Salem) who never sleeps outside.
My husband Stanislas (32 years old) and myself Soizic (29 years old) work in catering with atypical hours, hence the choice for us to choose an au pair to take care of our children during our absence.
We are all very anxious to meet the pearl who will share our daily life but who will also be able to share her culture with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Above all, we expect her to take good care of the children, to play with them and make them discover things. For household chores we just expect a quick little cleaning from time to time (in case of accident of children or crumbs everywhere). We will take care of their laundry, their beds and the big weekly cleaning as well as our own linen of course.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bartender / Bartender

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons deux enfants de 3 et 5 ans. Le plus grand s'appelle Ewen et le petit dernier se prénomme Maël.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Belgian, Cypriots, Danish, Spanish, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Slovak, Slovenian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a country house with a garden, a garage and a terrace. The house has 3 bedrooms upstairs: 1 parental bedroom, 1 bedroom for the children and 1 bedroom for the au pair with TV and Wi-Fi. Downstairs there is a kitchen and a dining room, a bathroom and an independent toilet. We also have a laundry room with washing machine and dryer.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »