Family ID: 1790945

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pluguffan / Village | More ⇩

Name Delphine

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to you au pair who wish to come to us!
We are located 8km from the city center in a large area of ​​14000 m².
The nearest language school is located in Quimper less than 10 km away
Yes, we have the Quimper bus station which is 15km from us.
The Atlantic Ocean is located on all sides 20km from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Having twins arriving at the house, we ask that the au pair help us and take care of the children on a daily basis, take them for walks, bring them to the nursery, participate in the toilet and at the baths. We ask that he / she also take care of some daily household chores: for example ironing, filling / emptying the dishwasher. Fold and wash children's clothes, tidy the children's room, keep the children's room clean.
We would also like him / her to take care of our cats (feed them, litter boxes ...)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender ce sera des jumeaux, leur naissance est prévue pour le mois de novembre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 75 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We will have a bathroom specially dedicated to children that the young person can occupy. We will have another downstairs bathroom for us. The young person will also have a private room.
We have WIFI and ADSL in the house. It is a modern house where comfort is in all the rooms !!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »