Family ID: 1336345

Children: 6 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: PLYMOUTH / Town | More ⇩

Name Kamila

State Devon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are growing to be a rather large but fun family.

My name is kamila and I own and run multiple successful property companies. My partner Tosh is a dentist and owns his own practice. He also runs a property development company and we are used to living busy lives. We have 2 children and such from previous relationships, my girls are 7 (twins) and his children and 9 and 11 (boy and a girl). They are lovely kids and go to school Monday - Friday. I am currently pregnant expecting twins in July 2021.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone to:
~Help with school pick up and drop off
~Help the girls with their homework
~Play with them and help them with reading
~Teach them Spanish or French (to basic level)
~Take them to after school clubs
~Cook diner
~Prepare them for bed
~Take them on day trips and activities out during school holidays
- look after babies and help when required (when I’m working from home and if we want to go out)

If you would like to earn extra pocket money I can happily give extra jobs such as cleaning and gardening :)

A driving licence and experience would be required and a family car can be provided.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Dentist

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn twins due July 2021, 7 year old twin girls, 9 year old boy and 11 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 6

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large 6 bedroom house in city of Peterborough, only 45 min train ride from London . Next to our house we have a self contained 1 bedroom annex with its own kitchen and bathroom, which would be yours to occupy. It is connected to the house but also gives you privacy
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »