Family ID: 2557615

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Bathing & Dressing

City: Plüderhausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Ute

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 08 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good day! We need a nice supervisor in Pluederhausen!

About 9,000 people live in Pluederhausen. There is a train station. There is a train to Stuttgart every 30 minutes. In Pluederhausen there are shops, restaurants, a bathing lake and clubs. Language courses are offered in Chorndorf.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My mother broke her femoral neck. She is currently in a rehabilitation clinic. But I'm afraid she'll need help when she gets back. My mother likes to cook well and will certainly continue to do so, but she certainly needs help with gardening and cleaning. Gardening experience would be useful. Most of the time, my mother cooks vegetarian and can also take vegetarians into consideration. She pays a lot of attention to organic ingredients. It would be nice if the supervisor could also take this into account.

I can do the shopping. I, the daughter, am 50 and live next door.

A supervisor should speak German well, because my mother does not speak any foreign languages.

The remuneration depends on whether it is "living for help" or an employment relationship. Then of course we also pay social security contributions (pension, health, accident and unemployment insurance).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single female

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 81 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 2000 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Cypriots, Austrian, Albanian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The caregiver has their own apartment with their own entrance. It is a granny flat with a terrace and a great view over the valley. The caregiver can cook whatever she wants in her own kitchen if she doesn't want to eat with my mother. The caregiver's bathroom has a shower and sink. The washing machine has to be used together with my mother. She's in the washroom. WiFi is available
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »