Family ID: 2033988

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pobla de Vallbona / Suburb | More ⇩

Name valeria

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

I am looking forward to welcoming a new member within our happy family.

We live in a house outise of Valencia, with a nice garden and a pool. There is a bus stop not too far from home to go to Valencia. Also the train tstation can be reached with a short bicible ride. Our nieghborhood is calm and with lots of greenery. There is a large shopping mall about 4 minutes drive from home.

I work from home and I am looking for someone to help take care of the kids since I don´t have much tme to myself.

At home we speak French, Spanish and English. I am looking forward to ahving somehome at home who could communicate with the kids in either French or English so they can keep learning the language.

I thrive to raise my kids with love, respect, curiousity, and empathy.

I am sure you will enjoy our local culture and every experience our family and Valencia has to offer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Jobs are maily taking care of the kids whil I do sports, run errands, or go out by night occasionally. No cooking or cleaning required, although the candidate needs to be of course clean and organized.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Gabi, niño, 5 años
Susana, niña, 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There are two bathrooms in the house that can be used by everyone at the household. I do have good wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »