Family ID: 2515132

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pocking / Town | More ⇩

Name Franziska

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey you :-)

We’re a modern young family with twin boys (born in October 2022) and a lovely big sister age 7 living in a small city 2 hours away from Munich, Germany. Next bigger city is Passau. We’re looking for an englisch speaking Au Pair as an extended family member to help us with raising, educating and entertaining our two toddlers and as well our school-girl who is very independent already. The working times will be flexible, mostly during daytime routine.Sometimes in the evening help bringing the kids to bed. Or sometimes if mum & dad want to go and have dinner or so. :)

If you already have expierence with kids and you like to get to know our family and traditions we are hoping to find you as an Au Pair for 3 to 6 months to add your international spirit to our amazing family and to learn the german language! Please do get in touch with us!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
3 Month male
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, English, Finnish, Canadian, Norwegian, Scottish, Thai

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- and -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Mum Franziska >> 34 years young, loves to Zumba dance, running, cycling, be creative, playing piano, theatre
Dad Michael >> 42 years young and very sportive, working full time during weekdays in our office
Emily >> 7 years, 1st class of school, loves horses and riding, dancing, swimming, cycling, keyboard and being creative. Our very independent young lady.
"the Twins" >>> Lukas & Philipp complete our wonderful family since october 2022, they are super friendly and lovely little boys who would be happy to have one more big "sister" :-)
More ⇩

Accommodation

We offer a private big Au Pair room with nearby toilet and an extra children's bathroom that you will share with our daughter. We just moved in our new big house in 2021 and here is a big garden waiting for you. We have wifi, extra tv for you to use and also our family car or bus to drive with.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »