Family ID: 1669667

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: PODKOWA LESNA / Town | More ⇩

Name Kasia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We're excited for you to join our fun loving, adventurous and happy family for as long as you'd like to stay!
We've just moved to Poland from England and are enjoying exploring the beauty of our local area which is about 30 minutes outside of Warsaw in a gorgeous town.
We are a family with 3 kids (6, 3 and 9 months old) and also a lovely dog called Elsa.

As a family we love spending time outside, running around, cycling, playing games and learning about the world. This is why we're excited to welcome somebody to our home who is also interested in the World, in exploring new cultures and showing us the joys of your culture. Our children are very curious and always asking questions.

I (mum) speak Polish as well as Spanish and we are keen for the kids to learn new languages and help you if you want to learn other languages.

We look forward to meeting you.
The Woods Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Working 6-8 hours a day but detail of that can be discussed with you to make sure it fits with your needs and interests
Looking after the needs of our 9 month old son and 3 year old daughter (she will be in nursery a few days a week)
Mum and Dad work from home so you will have support from us most days so the responsibility won't be just on you all day! We understand the need for breaks and time away as well as being able to enjoy your own hobbies and learning.
Preparing meals for the children and helping our older son with homework after school. Helping the children to get ready for the day when needed.
General tidying from playing with the children.
Occasional babysitting in the evenings but that would be in place of hours in the day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Director company

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boys 6 years and 9 months old. Girl 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a bedroom with bathroom next to the room which is separate from the family bathroom (although is used as the guest bathroom as is on the ground floor.
We have Wifi and Television.