Family ID: 1556367

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: P / Village | More ⇩

Name Ewa

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 51 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are a family from Poland, we have 5 children, we live in the countryside (70 km from Lublin and 100 km from Warsaw). We will gladly welcome you into our family for short or long term (3-12 months). We offer good fun, our company, rural landscapes and a lot of interesting experiences. We are happy to learn a new language, if you want we will teach you Polish. We will do our best to make this time spent together (you and our family) fruitful for all of us.
For us it is not just about having an extra person around. Even after a short stay we want you to feel like you have a home and family away from home.
We have had a very good experience with our previous au pair! She spent summer 2020 with us, taught our kids English, and she learnt a lot of Polish.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to help us look after 1 year old twins. Your tasks will include caring for youngest children in the playground, , reading books, accopanying the to explore outside, helping with eals and participating in faily trips. We also want you to teach older kids your language, we don't ind foral lessons, but ore playing/ activity using foreign language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment biologist / Housewife

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender boys twins 1, boy 3, girls 7 and 6.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We speak English, Russian and Polish is our native language. We offer you a roo with access to a bathroo and kitchen, WiFi access. You can use the garden and bicycle.