Family ID: 3154872

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Poing / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Richard

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are a family of 4 with 2 old and lovely dogs, living in a house in Poing (only 20min. away from Munich). In Poing we have a train station (directly to Munich), lot of supermarkets, bakeries, doctors, a huge park, ponds, nature and so on. In Munich there are quite a lot of language schools. You can go to the Alps hiking or to bigger lakes enjoying a sunny day if you want to. We are looking for a sociable, honest, fond of children and animals loving Au Pair :-) Feel free to contact us! Lovely greetings, Johanna
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair who is interested in new cultures and communicative exchange. We need someone caring for our children, bringing/picking them up from kindergarten and playing with them. Helping us with doing the housework would be really nice.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax consultant / Interpreter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Japanese

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a modern single family house with garden and 3 floors. We have a separate own room for the Au Pair (with a big bed, TV and wardrobe) and an own bathroom (with a shower, sink, toilet). Of course we have free wifi here :-)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »