Family ID: 1467193

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Point Cook / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yuki

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au Pair,
Thank you for visiting our page.
We are new parents seeking for assistance from a genuine, warm hearted and responsible Au Pair!
Our house is located in a south west suburb of Melbourne called Point Cook. It's about 20-30 min drive to the city centre. The nearest train station is Williams landing on the Werribee line, which can take you to the city in 30 min. There is a bus stop just 5 min walk from our house to the station; the ride to the station takes about 10 -15 min.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main job is to assist us looking after my son. It may include playing, changing nappies and clothes, bathing, feeding, washing his clothes and linens, and cleaning if he makes mess. Also, to assist with meal preparations and some light house chores such as cleaning and laundry. We expect you to keep your bedroom clean and tidy, and clean the bathroom and toilet at least weekly (ensuite bathroom is not required).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nurse Midwife

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 month Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with a queen size bed and a built-in wardrobe. A bedside table, a desk with lamp and a chair can be provided at your request. You have an access to common toilet and bathroom, my son may be sharing the bathtub once he is old enough.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »