Family ID: 2516065

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Point Saline / Town | More ⇩

Name Ayana

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,

We are the 's, a family with two moms, 2 little ones and 2 dogs. Beginning January 2024 we will be traveling the world. An au pair with a passport willing to travel the world with us is ideal. Both parents work remote and need an au pair to do daily lessons with the girls and fun activities throughout the day.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au pair will homeschool the children between the hours of 9am-2pm. Homeschooling will include circle time, story time, math/science activities and arts and crafts. In addition to homeschooling the children the au pair may attend extra curricular activities such as soccer and dance class.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Monica and Ayana are the parents of a 1 year old, Amani, and 3 year old, Skylar. Skylar is very reserved when she first meets people, when she gets to know you she is the most fun, energetic and loving child. Amani is a very outgoing child who is eager to learn.

As a family we love the beach, nature and all outdoor activities.

Accommodation

The Au pair will have their own room. The home we currently live in, the Au pair will share a bathroom with the parents. This may not be the case in other homes that we rent when traveling.