Family ID: 1468749

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Poix du Nord / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Hélène

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am Hélène and mother of 3 boys. Our house is located in the countryside.

I am therefore looking for a young, transported woman who can go and find the children at school, help them with homework (therefore of a correct level in French and a good understanding), be able to drop them off at their activities, prepare meals, spend time time with them during my absence and possibly introduce them to a foreign language (English and / or Spanish). We will also enjoy moments of walking and family games.

Children are not always at home since they spend half of the holidays, every other weekend and every Thursday evening with their dad. Tuesday evenings and Wednesdays during the day, they are generally with their grandparents.
The young au pair will therefore have a lot of free time to go about her business.

I would be happy to share this because beyond the daily help that it can bring me, it is above all a great opportunity for my children to open up and discover.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The ideal would be for the young au pair to have her car.
She would pick up the children from school (4:15 p.m.) on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays.
She would help the children with homework and take care of them in my absence.

She would be free during the times when the children are at school as well as with their dad and grandparents; that is to say every day of school, as well as 2 evenings in the week, as well as a weekend out of 2.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Orthophoniste

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 enfants :
- Maxence 12 ans : il est curieux et s’intéresse beaucoup aux personnes.
- Emilien 9 ans : c’est un créatif. Il apprend le tricot et la couture.
- Siméon 7 ans: très autonome, il peut passer beaucoup de temps à construire ses legos.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large house where the young woman will have her bedroom with shared bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »