Family ID: 2536904

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Pomorie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Laur

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
337
Profile Visited by 337 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am an American engineer working in Bulgaria for a few years. I live in a gated international community close to Burgas Bulgaria. It is a very safe, quite and well maintain neighborhood. Black Sea and the airport are 2 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping me staying active is the main duty. There is a tennis and basketball court in the community and lots of paths to walk in the vineyards next to the community. Light healthy cooking will be a plus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Age group of elderly/senior 45-60

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 56 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Weekend travel, eating out with friends are my hobbies. I hope being active will become a hobby with the caregiver help.

Accommodation

The caregiver will have her own bedroom. There is WiFi in the house and a bicycle or scooter will be provided for going to town.