Family ID: 1979092

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: pompano beach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name matthew

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 404 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My Family and I live on the beach in the Ft Lauderdale area and would love to meet an Au Pair to teach children Spanish since we live in South Florida and its a good tool to have. You would have your own private room with bathroom. their are plenty of places to go and things to d in your own time. Also i don't know if this is a deal breaker but also house duties would be a necessity along with taken care of children. They are older children but still cooking and taking care after them is required. If you do not have a license there are plenty of bus routes along many roads where i live including bus stop very close to home.
More ⇩

Job Description

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender boy 12
girl 15

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


their is WiFi in the home and you would have private bathroom in bedroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »