Family ID: 1740295

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: POMPONNE / Town | More ⇩

Name Marc

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
52
Profile added to the favorite list of 52 candidates in the last 3 weeks
329
Profile Visited by 329 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a large house in Pomponne, a town 25 minutes from Paris by train (around 30 km).
We have a 2 year old boy who will be entering kindergarten next September. We are expecting a 2nd baby boy for the month of March.
Dad works in Paris and mom has to go back to work around October.
We are looking for an au pair to pick up the big boy from school and the little one from the nursery on weekdays.
We can accommodate you in a single room with bathroom and have a garden.
We speak English as well.
The house is located 5 minutes walk from the station where you can reach Paris in 25 minutes.
see you soon
Marc & Shobana
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Help the 2 children get up in the morning (toiletries, breakfast) and take the baby to the crèche
Pick up the little one from school or the baby from the nursery (we will see in terms of organization).
Help with meals in the evening (preparation, children's meals) and at bedtime.
Supervision and games with children in the evening on weekdays and at weekends.
You will be free during the day and a good part of the weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Tamil

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender bebé garçon arrivant en mars 2021
petit garçon de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom with independent bathroom. We have internet and all the amenities.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »