Family ID: 1793602

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ponferrada / Town | More ⇩

Name María

State León

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good. We are a family of 3 members. Daddy, mommy and 6-year-old daughter. We live in a small town in the north of Spain where you can walk everywhere. We want to have the opportunity for our daughter to get acquainted with other people from other countries. We are respectful, familiar and loving. We are looking for an affectionate, formal person who wants to be able to interact with our daughter. We spend a lot of time together, in the pool and with our friends. We do not have pets and our goal is that the girl can be in contact with the English language as long as possible in a natural way. We would like the person to have a minimum knowledge of Spanish.
I hope that she will be with us soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like you to have a good level of English and preferably to be native. You also have to know some Spanish since we don't speak English at home? We want our daughter to become familiar with the English language in a natural way. It would be about being with the girl as if she were part of the family, keeping her room and bathroom tidy and collaborating with the normal chores of a house together with me, of course. I don't pretend that she has to clean daily, far from it. If not, for example, I am hoping that she can be with the girl or help me to hang her clothes, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una hija de 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Scottish, Welsh, Greenlander, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negociable

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a large apartment with several large terraces. He would have his own room and bathroom for exclusive use. We have wifi. HBO, Neflix etc
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »