Family ID: 847562

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ponferrada / Town | More ⇩

Name Manuel

State León

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - May 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 Nov 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a spanish family, me my wife and two little Princess With 1 and 5 years old. We life a few years in uk and our daughter became semibilingual there. Now we are looking for someone to help us With her english as it will be a same if she lost her second language.

Would I have my own room as an au pair?
yes of course, our house have 3 bedrooms
and one will be for you.

What would be included for me, would I have
to buy my own food? You have all included
plus 50 euros per week for you. we will give
you food, bed and everything you need as
you will be part of our family

Can I take your children for days out? yes of
course, but we like to spend all the time we
can together, you can also have 1 or 2 days
off per week if you want.

I have a driving licence if this is of any use?
you could use our car if you need.

What sorts of things are there to do in your
local area? check Ponferrada and El bierzo
online. we have everything you need. Mall,
mountains, rivers, swimming pool,
university, library and we will try to go to the
beach one or two weeks in your stay

Do you know if there are au pairs living in or
close to your neighbourhood? not at the
moment, but we know english groups in my
town, you could find there people from uk,
usa, australia.... ponferrada is small, but
plenty of things to do.

Will I have access to your internet access?
yes of course, we have wifi at home

How do you spend your weekends as a
family? in summer, use to go to swimming
pool, to a lagoon near home, or a trip to the
beach. we will try to show you big cities
around my town if you want
More ⇩

Job Description

U have to take care of our 2 Kids, áfrica (6) and bea (2) a few hours a day. We will try to have Lunch together but because of hour work, breakfast and diner use to be more relax and we use to grab What we like from the fridge. U have to teach english and play with africa and little one. We need an aupair that could follow us in a lot of activities, evenings out, and travels.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bank and education

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niñas 2 y 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date May 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In a room with bathroom in our duplex flat. U will be in the centre of this town.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »