Family ID: 1357018

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Poniatowa / Village | More ⇩

Name Katarzyna

State lubelskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

(We have a wonderful au pair living with us until October 22nd, 2020 so we are not looking for anyone at the moment, see you later!)

Dear Au Pair,

It is so nice to meet you. We live in a countryside due to the idyllic imagine of a family life. I used to live in Warsaw, Xi'an, Prague, Aalborg and London before. No we are settle in a beautiful village full of nice people. We have a big house with a garden and home grown fruit. It is close to the bus stop and the buses to the nearest city of Lublin go every 10 minutes which is just 40km and it goes really fast. We have a car which can be used whenever needed also.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a care for a son. Sometimes when our daughter is ill and can't go to the kindergarten, she will stay home. Also help in daily activities, like when you eat then please clean the dishes after yourself. Just the basic stuff.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nauczycielka

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Wojciech - ur. 28.08.2018

W domu jest jeszcze Natalia (3lata) ale ona chodzi do przedszkola.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi it can be used all the time. We have two bathrooms, one of them we use less often and it would be yours (but we will also share it as it sometimes). Your room would be close to it and close to the kitchen.