Family ID: 2533675

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pontarlier / Town | More ⇩

Name Muriel

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our little family!

I live with my 3 children (Elsa, Lila and Alan) in a small town called Pontarlier
with all amenities available (Bus, TGV, shops...)
All can be done on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would need help getting up and taking the little ones to school in the morning. (5 minutes by bus or 15 minutes on foot)

It would also be necessary to keep them during the school holidays which I do not have and possibly when I go to play sports.

That's after some household chores like vacuuming or others are welcome.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Auditor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
2 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français So we have Elsa 6 and a half years old and twins Lila and Alan 2 and a half years old.

They are very calm and easy to keep according to the nannies.

We like to go to parks, to the swimming pool, to the media library...

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your room with television and WiFi.
The bathroom is very large but shared.
The house is 150 m2 and each has its own space.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »