Family ID: 1495762

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pontassieve / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Montserrat

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!!!
We are a happy family living in the countryside, in a valley surrounded by two rivers and woods, in Tuscany.
We would like to have some help because we love doing lots of things, so we need to organise our time, and we think that having an AuPair or Nanny could be so interesting and positive for our kids and us, as a parents.

The person who comes to our house, must love nature and being a bit isolated from "everything". We live 20 minutes walking far from a small village called Santa Brigida, where there is a bus that goes to Florence.

We have nice neighbours, a group of young people who take care of a vegetable garden, produce honey with bees, are planing to have some sheep for milk… so we are like a little community.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who helps us to do a bit of everything: playing with the kids, cooking, helping us to clean the house, taking care of the vegetable garden… we can speak about it and decide how to do it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Tree surgent and Forest School Leader

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender A new born (we don't know the gender yet!) and Maia, female, will be two years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 220 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? we will see

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and a sharing bathroom, because we just have one!
Even if we are a bit isolated, we have Wi Fi ;)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »