Family ID: 1563501

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Cooking meals

City: Firenze / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Samuele

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 04 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we only cater to girls who are already in Italy or Europe!
First of all, you must feel beautiful inside, love yourself, love the maternal role, be spontaneously oriented towards abundance (not scarcity), towards trust in life and its events (not fear, nor complaining about events of life), always see the glass half full (not half empty), feel within you that spiritually no one is ever left alone, see Covid as a great opportunity for the growth of the most aware part of humanity (not with fear), be oriented towards Freedom of therapeutic choice (no pharmaceutical or vaccination obligation), and with various conscious NOs:
no to chemical drugs or vaccines (except in rare cases), to 5G, to GMOs, to materialism, to single thinking, to neoliberalism, to dogmatism (religious, scientific ...)
otherwise we can't get along :-)

My friendships are Evolutionary people, that is, driven by an unstoppable attitude to solicit the best.
We share a perception of extraneousness to conventional uses and rules that, probably, we are here to help improve. We feel that we have always belonged to "another World", I would say composed of the same substance as dreams, and it is as if we were born to re-weave the current earthly reality on the frequencies most similar to the world from which we come and which we tend here spontaneously to reproduce. Not as a reminder, but in the key of creative freedom, for a profound pleasure of doing Good, which in this sense is fully synonymous with Beauty.
We are like “translators of the present towards better frequencies”, co-weavers, or eco-weavers, since echo comes from the Greek oikos, which stands for “home / environment” whose frequencies we are going to weave here.

We live 20 minutes from Florence city,
in an ancient stone house, dating back to 1200,
there are 6 buses a day from / to Florence
and the train 5 km from here.
The language school is 15 minutes away by car.

In our free time we dedicate ourselves to the vegetable garden, garden, nature trips, personal growth and wisdom, meetings with friends of all ages.

We are an Evolutionary family (Evolutionaries), we live in a "parallel Reality" that we consider a pioneer of the new humanity (no training, but education in Enthusiasm and Freedom!) Our ideal home dimension is co-housing or ecovillage surrounded by friends and very kindred souls.

Our frequencies are a bit like those usually described regarding indigo / crystal / diamond souls, we are interested in concrete spirituality in everyday life, herbalist, we love nature, wisdom, humanity.
We have a lot of friends of all ages and nationalities.
I speak an excellent mother tongue Italian, on average also English, French, a little Thai too.

If you like our profile, even if you are not already in Italy or Europe, contact us to keep in touch when you are here ... because we always have AuPair girls and friends / cohabiting friends!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
My daughter's mother, age 22 from Thailand, left us in March 2020 to experience a life on her own. I supported his intention of independence, ended our relationship, but we are on good terms, and I agree that our wonderful, talented and sweet Italian / Thai daughter of almost 4 years remains to live with me.

I would need our co-resident to take care of:
1. cook
2. help keep the house clean
3. playing with Elisa while I work on the computer at home
4. help me to select the things of many boxes accumulated in two removals
5. my parents aged 71 and 78 often visit us, and I would like our co-resident to appreciate the elderly too, who often join the game with my daughter

6. the weekly pay depends on many factors, we talk about it together calmly
7. when we are together or do something, we like to do it with great Presence, so I ask that the phone be turned on only in free time and at the times you choose, is that okay?

8. given the recent abandonment of the mother suffered by my daughter, it is not at the moment the case to attend people who are going through an emotionally difficult period, such as depression, separation from the partner, love pain ... but we ask for enthusiasm, brightness, positivity and kindness.

In contacting me articulate your message by replying to these 8 points, thank you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Thai

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment erborista, agent of Evolutionary change

People living in the house 2-5

Children's/people's age and gender Elisa, 4 anni, italo/thailandese

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
private room (or sometimes shared with another AuPair girl) bathroom with toilet, bidet and sink, shower in another shared bathroom, WiFi, garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »