Family ID: 3111359

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Pontassieve / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Paolo

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are two spouses. During the winter we live in the city (Florence) while in the summer we move to our house on the hills near Fiesole. Florence is 15 KM away. There is a bus service near our country house. I am a doctor and my wife is a biologist, but our work commitments are occasional as we are retired. The house is a beautiful country house. The au pair will have her own room with private bathroom. Help with household chores and small gardening is required. I write novels as a hobby, while my wife is a painter, when she feels like it. We receive guests and help is also required for some dinners. The atmosphere is serene and relaxing. The city of Florence, easily accessible, offers every possibility.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Carrying out household chores, help when we have guests for dinner and small gardening.
The candidate will have her own room with private bathroom and there is a wifi connection in the house
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Biologist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year male
24 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Cozy room and private bathroom will be made available
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »