Family ID: 3142872

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pontassieve / Village | More ⇩

Name Duccio

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4, mum, dad and two twin. We are looking for an Au pair to play with children some hours a day. We strongly belive this choice is an investment to learn english.
We live in the Tuscany countryside, 20 minutes far from Florence one of the most beautiful cities of art.
The village has all the basic shops as supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, cafes and hairdresser. You will enjoy nature with its typical hills and tranquility. But you will never be bored cause the nearest town (Pontassieve) is close 7km and Florence 15 km where you can find almost everything. Both are served with public transportation.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an help with twin and small domestic works about 3 hours per day (basically in the afternoon), 1evenings babysitting if required, free weekend.
Fluent english is a must.
Au pair will be a mum's helper after school.
The au pair will have her own room, full board and a pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belizean, Botswanian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, Gambian, Ghanaian, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Seychellois, Sudani, Swedish, Tanzanian, Trinidadian, Ugandan, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Irish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home is a 5 rooms flat recently restructured, about 120sqm, 2 bathrooms and a garden. Au pair will have her own room.
We have wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »