Family ID: 2284509

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: POntault-combault / Town | More ⇩

Name Asima

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
36
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
392
Profile Visited by 392 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

My husband & I are looking for an au pair living in France to look after our 2 month old child today who will be 4 months old in September
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday for 1 year (until August 2023) approximately 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Possibility of having rest days according to our holidays.

we are looking for someone loving children, sociable, and even-tempered.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Childcare for 4 months (in September) from Monday to Friday (except Wednesday) from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. - 5 p.m. approximately.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House in very good condition with garden, a single bedroom with storage will be at your disposal. In a city with all transport amenities to go directly to Paris in 30min.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »