Family ID: 2235889

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ponte de Lima / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mario

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a rural area, but very close to the historical town center of Ponte de Lima (2km, 10 min by bike)
There are direct buses from the airport or from Porto, Braga and Viana do Castelo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear au Pair,
We are a family with a one 5-year old child - Filipe. We live in a beautiful farm near the river in Ponte de Lima (north of Portugal). We both are working in the humanitarian sector so we have to travel a lot outside of Portugal and one of us stays home to take care of Filipe. We are looking for someone to help us take care of Filipe as soon as possible. We are very flexible with the duration, conditions, and payment. All what we need is someone committed and with a good experience with children. We are thinking of an initial period of 2 months but happy to accommodate if you prefer to stay in for less or longer times.
If you are interested, please get in touch with us at anytime!
Mário, Rula, and Filipe.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a guest room with private bathroom.
We have high speed Wi-Fi.