Family ID: 1926715

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Poole / Town | More ⇩

Name Marika

State Dorset

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone,
I’m Marika, a 28 years old mum from Italy. I’ve been in England for four years and I work as a senior radiographer. Here I met my husband Alex, he is English and together we have a beautiful family ( a 15 months old boy and a baby girl on the way). By the time we will need the au pair they will have 30 months and 13 months respectively. We live in Poole, a beautiful city nearby the beach. It is a very dynamic place with many things to do and visit. Our house is very welcoming, new and clean. I love cooking so good food as well :) . The bus stop is one minute walking from us; the railway station 5 minutes by car. From this stop is possible get into central of London easily without change. Bournemouth’s Airport is the nearest one (about 20 minutes by car from us) , Heathrow airport about 1h and 10 away and Gatwick about 1h 30 minutes away. We are very looking forward to have someone that can join our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are looking for someone can look after our kids meanwhile we are working. We both work full time. I do shift including nights (but Alex is always at home at 6 pm). So the work time will be from 8:30 am until 6pm.Obviously if I'm going for a night shift I'll be at home as well to help out; same if I'm doing a morning shift for example, I'll be at home for all the afternoon and we can help each other with the kids. We are happy to offer around 380/400 pounds per month and also provide for everything extra (as bus or train ticket if you are going with the kids somewhere, meal and all the activities you will do with them). We would like someone with calm, loving and smiling attitude. During working hours you should feed, change, play with them and do some activities together ( like a walk, picnic, etc etc ). You won't have to do any clean or cooking, just look after the kids. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Radiographer / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender my son will be 30 months old (December 2022)
my daughter will be 13 months old (December 2022)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is new, clean and very welcoming. we have a garden, 3 bedroom and one it will be yours. It is a bedroom with a king size bed, wardrobe and lovely furniture to make you comfortable. we have our ensuite so the family bathroom it will be only yours. ( we will use it only to take a bath for the kids). Our house is provided with Wi Fi, smart tv ( Netflix, disney plus, prime etc etc) and all English and Italian channels.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »