Family ID: 1593214

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Popian / Village | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 11-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !

We live in a charming village in the south of France, 35 minutes from Montpellier.

We have many beautiful things to see and do not far from the house: whether it's enjoying nature or strolling around town for shopping…
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We especially need to be helped in the morning and in the evening, to prepare, accompany or pick up the children for school or activities, help with homework and also for daily tasks related to children and 2 noon a week to have Louise eat at home.

Weekends are free!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 11-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, New Zealander, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
To welcome you in the best conditions, we offer you a room on the ground floor of our house with its television, its large closet, its bathroom with Italian shower and its personal WC.

We also have a heated swimming pool (from the end of May to the end of September) and a spacious garden... a little paradise

Of course wifi is available!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »