Family ID: 1959069

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Porcia / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 5-7 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello folks! Our names are Matteo and Daniela and we are looking for an au pair for our two children, ideally from mid-October / early November to April / May.
We live in a family house in Porcia. Supermarkets, bars, post office, pharmacies, etc. are within walking distance. Pordenone town center is just 2 km away and can be reached either by bus, on foot or by bike through a park. Venice (1 hour) and Trieste (1.5 hours) can be reached by train without changing and in good weather excursions in the mountains or by the sea are possible, either by car or by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
During the week Beatrice and Lorenzo go to daycare. We all get up early and the children are brought to the Kita after breakfast. After daycare we sometimes stay outside to play with our little friends. For us it is also important that we cook twice a day and eat warm together. (The au pair would of course be very happy to take part, but not compulsory!). Beatrice and Lorenzo are brought to the swimming course once a week and Beatrice to the music once.

Ideally, the au pair helps with breakfast and preparation of the children in the morning. Most of the time, however, he * she should play with the children after daycare (from around 4:30 p.m.), at home or at the playground, for example, to read books, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Manager

People living in the house Four

Children's/people's age and gender Female, 4
Male, 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our bedrooms are upstairs. Our * our au pair has their own room on the ground floor and a bathroom by the way. WiFi is available.
Language course is provided nearby.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »