Family ID: 1313208

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pordenone / Village More ⇩

Name Agnieszka

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Days Ago

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Au pair,
our family currently consists of three people and a small dog; Agnieszka's mom, father Krzysztof, Amelia and our 13-year-old boy Sara (the older daughter and son do not live in a family home). We are a Polish family that has lived in Italy for 20 years. Our daughter is two and a half years old and is bilingual. At home, because of our daughter, we speak Polish and we would like our au pair to talk to our child in this language. Amelia is a very interesting and intelligent girl. He loves to dance, sing and tell stories. She is independent (she dresses and eats and does not wear a diaper). He loves to go to the park. I am very happy to draw and help with cooking.
More ⇩

Job Description

Amelka goes from school to friday to nursery from 8 to 16. The task of our Au Pair would be to prepare Amelka to nursery and take her to him (it's only 5 minutes on foot), pick her up at 16 and prepare a small meal. At 17/17:30, my mother is at home.
Mama, working a lot, also needs help at home. We would like our Au Pair to help in everyday activities no more than 2 hours a day.
We offer our Au Pair pay in agreement with the Au Pair contract, a large room with bathroom, a lot of free time to learn Italian (Italian language courses are also in our village) or for traveling. Free weekends and trips together with family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Italian, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Artisan

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2.5 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us