Family ID: 1329620

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pordenone / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stefano

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we live in a semi detached house with a small yard in a little town not far from Venice - Italy. Where we live is quiet (town is not big) but it will be easy for you (if you want) to reach few nice places (mountain -seaside) and town. So if you are looking for an experience which allowed to improve your Language (italian), visit some old town and meet new people I believe that this experience will be very nice.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we are expecting from you is just simple things like take our daugther from school (600 m from where we live), look after her during her school homeworks, playing a little bit and talk to her in english. We would like she could speak English/American. All this will means that you will be busy for 3-4 hours a day (5 days a week). 2 days a week you should prepare the meal for you and Agnese (do not be scared very simple/italian recipe). if you have a driving license would be ideal because you could also take our daughter from her gymnastic course (about 10 min. drive from our house).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Agente mercio - Commessa

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Agnese, 8 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Even if the house is not vey big, you will have your independet bedroom. We have 2 bathrooms. The dining area, kithcen and living are all in one room. It is not vey big but enough for us. We have a small garden too. We have bycicles that you can use to go the town center. We have wi-fi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »