Family ID: 1444340

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pordenone / Town | More ⇩

Name Selene

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi! We are an expanding family, in January our first daughter Mariasole will be born.
We live in a house with large spaces and a garden, next to a public park and a few minutes walk from the city center.
Venice is one hour by train like many other cities of interest such as Padua, Verona and Bologna. The sea can be reached in 40 minutes by car or courier and also the mountain with ski slopes, all well connected.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The Aupair will have to help me with the child and do small household chores like tidying up the rooms, preparing simple meals, shopping ... we are not looking for a maid as she is already present.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Mariasole femmina nascerà a gennaio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Chinese, English, Filipino, French, Indian, Nepali

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house has a Wi-Fi network. The Au Pair will have his room with you and his personal bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »